2017 AEF Fellowship Recipients

Since 1993, AEF has awarded over $200,000 in fellowships and grants to law students pursuing public interest work that impacts the Washington, DC-area and APA community.  We applaud and congratulate these students for their efforts and service.  This year’s recipients (and respective organizations) are:

Robert E. Wone Fellowship
Gloria Han, University of Michigan Law School ’18
Asian Americans Advancing Justice | AAJC


AEF Fellowships
Lauren Kim, The George Washington University Law School ’18
International Centre for Settlement of Investment Disputes, World Bank

Brian Park, American University, Washington College of Law ’18
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission

Annica Mae Mattus, American University, Washington College of Law ’18
Office of the Attorney General for the District of Columbia